Bible Reading Plan -- 2 Chapters A Day

Chinese

Read the Chinese New Testament and Proverbs twice and Psalms once in a year,
reading two chapters each day.

Jan - Feb - Mar - Apr - May - June - July - Aug - Sep - Oct - Nov - Dec

Thursday, January 01, 2015 --- Matthew 1 - Proverbs 1
Friday, January 02, 2015 --- Matthew 2 - Proverbs 2
Saturday, January 03, 2015 --- Matthew 3 - Proverbs 3
Sunday, January 04, 2015 --- Matthew 4 - Proverbs 4
Monday, January 05, 2015 --- Matthew 5 - Proverbs 5
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 --- Matthew 6 - Proverbs 6
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 --- Matthew 7 - Proverbs 7
Thursday, January 08, 2015 --- Matthew 8 - Proverbs 8
Friday, January 09, 2015 --- Matthew 9 - Proverbs 9
Saturday, January 10, 2015 --- Matthew 10 - Proverbs 10
Sunday, January 11, 2015 --- Matthew 11 - Proverbs 11
Monday, January 12, 2015 --- Matthew 12 - Proverbs 12
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 --- Matthew 13 - Proverbs 13
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 --- Matthew 14 - Proverbs 14
Thursday, January 15, 2015 --- Matthew 15 - Proverbs 15
Friday, January 16, 2015 --- Matthew 16 - Proverbs 16
Saturday, January 17, 2015 --- Matthew 17 - Proverbs 17
Sunday, January 18, 2015 --- Matthew 18 - Proverbs 18
Monday, January 19, 2015 --- Matthew 19 - Proverbs 19
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 --- Matthew 20 - Proverbs 20
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 --- Matthew 21 - Proverbs 21
Thursday, January 22, 2015 --- Matthew 22 - Proverbs 22
Friday, January 23, 2015 --- Matthew 23 - Proverbs 23
Saturday, January 24, 2015 --- Matthew 24 - Proverbs 24
Sunday, January 25, 2015 --- Matthew 25 - Proverbs 25
Monday, January 26, 2015 --- Matthew 26 - Proverbs 26
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 --- Matthew 27 - Proverbs 27
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 --- Matthew 28 - Proverbs 28
Thursday, January 29, 2015 --- Mark 1 - Proverbs 29
Friday, January 30, 2015 --- Mark 2 - Proverbs 30
Saturday, January 31, 2015 --- Mark 3 - Proverbs 31

Sunday, February 01, 2015 --- Mark 4 - Psalm 1
Monday, February 02, 2015 --- Mark 5 - Psalm 2
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 --- Mark 6 - Psalm 3
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 --- Mark 7 - Psalm 4
Thursday, February 05, 2015 --- Mark 8 - Psalm 5
Friday, February 06, 2015 --- Mark 9 - Psalm 6
Saturday, February 07, 2015 --- Mark 10 - Psalm 7
Sunday, February 08, 2015 --- Mark 11 - Psalm 8
Monday, February 09, 2015 --- Mark 12 - Psalm 9
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 --- Mark 13 - Psalm 10
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 --- Mark 14 - Psalm 11
Thursday, February 12, 2015 --- Mark 15 - Psalm 12
Friday, February 13, 2015 --- Mark 16 - Psalm 13
Saturday, February 14, 2015 --- Luke 1 - Psalm 14
Sunday, February 15, 2015 --- Luke 2 - Psalm 15
Monday, February 16, 2015 --- Luke 3 - Psalm 16
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 --- Luke 4 - Psalm 17
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 --- Luke 5 - Psalm 18
Thursday, February 19, 2015 --- Luke 6 - Psalm 19
Friday, February 20, 2015 --- Luke 7 - Psalm 20
Saturday, February 21, 2015 --- Luke 8 - Psalm 21
Sunday, February 22, 2015 --- Luke 9 - Psalm 22
Monday, February 23, 2015 --- Luke 10 - Psalm 23
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 --- Luke 11 - Psalm 24
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 --- Luke 12 - Psalm 25
Thursday, February 26, 2015 --- Luke 13 - Psalm 26
Friday, February 27, 2015 --- Luke 14 - Psalm 27
Saturday, February 28, 2015 --- Luke 15 - Psalm 28

Sunday, March 01, 2015 --- Luke 16 - Psalm 29
Monday, March 02, 2015 --- Luke 17 - Psalm 30
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 --- Luke 18 - Psalm 31
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 --- Luke 19 - Psalm 32
Thursday, March 05, 2015 --- Luke 20 - Psalm 33
Friday, March 06, 2015 --- Luke 21 - Psalm 34
Saturday, March 07, 2015 --- Luke 22 - Psalm 35
Sunday, March 08, 2015 --- Luke 23 - Psalm 36
Monday, March 09, 2015 --- Luke 24 - Psalm 37
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 --- John 1 - Psalm 38
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 --- John 2 - Psalm 39
Thursday, March 12, 2015 --- John 3 - Psalm 40
Friday, March 13, 2015 --- John 4 - Psalm 41
Saturday, March 14, 2015 --- John 5 - Psalm 42
Sunday, March 15, 2015 --- John 6 - Psalm 43
Monday, March 16, 2015 --- John 7 - Psalm 44
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 --- John 8 - Psalm 45
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 --- John 9 - Psalm 46
Thursday, March 19, 2015 --- John 10 - Psalm 47
Friday, March 20, 2015 --- John 11 - Psalm 48
Saturday, March 21, 2015 --- John 12 - Psalm 49
Sunday, March 22, 2015 --- John 13 - Psalm 50
Monday, March 23, 2015 --- John 14 - Psalm 51
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 --- John 15 - Psalm 52
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 --- John 16 - Psalm 53
Thursday, March 26, 2015 --- John 17 - Psalm 54
Friday, March 27, 2015 --- John 18 - Psalm 55
Saturday, March 28, 2015 --- John 19 - Psalm 56
Sunday, March 29, 2015 --- John 20 - Psalm 57
Monday, March 30, 2015 --- John 21 - Psalm 58
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 --- Acts 1 - Psalm 59

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 --- Acts 2 - Psalm 60
Thursday, April 02, 2015 --- Acts 3 - Psalm 61
Friday, April 03, 2015 --- Acts 4 - Psalm 62
Saturday, April 04, 2015 --- Acts 5 - Psalm 63
Sunday, April 05, 2015 --- Acts 6 - Psalm 64
Monday, April 06, 2015 --- Acts 7 - Psalm 65
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 --- Acts 8 - Psalm 66
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 --- Acts 9 - Psalm 67
Thursday, April 09, 2015 --- Acts 10 - Psalm 68
Friday, April 10, 2015 --- Acts 11 - Psalm 69
Saturday, April 11, 2015 --- Acts 12 - Psalm 70
Sunday, April 12, 2015 --- Acts 13 - Psalm 71
Monday, April 13, 2015 --- Acts 14 - Psalm 72
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 --- Acts 15 - Psalm 73
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 --- Acts 16 - Psalm 74
Thursday, April 16, 2015 --- Acts 17 - Psalm 75
Friday, April 17, 2015 --- Acts 18 - Psalm 76
Saturday, April 18, 2015 --- Acts 19 - Psalm 77
Sunday, April 19, 2015 --- Acts 20 - Psalm 78
Monday, April 20, 2015 --- Acts 21 - Psalm 79
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 --- Acts 22 - Psalm 80
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 --- Acts 23 - Psalm 81
Thursday, April 23, 2015 --- Acts 24 - Psalm 82
Friday, April 24, 2015 --- Acts 25 - Psalm 83
Saturday, April 25, 2015 --- Acts 26 - Psalm 84
Sunday, April 26, 2015 --- Acts 27 - Psalm 85
Monday, April 27, 2015 --- Acts 28 - Psalm 86
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 --- Romans 1 - Psalm 87
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 --- Romans 2 - Psalm 88
Thursday, April 30, 2015 --- Romans 3 - Psalm 89

Friday, May 01, 2015 --- Romans 4 - Psalm 90
Saturday, May 02, 2015 --- Romans 5 - Psalm 91
Sunday, May 03, 2015 --- Romans 6 - Psalm 92
Monday, May 04, 2015 --- Romans 7 - Psalm 93
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 --- Romans 8 - Psalm 94
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 --- Romans 9 - Psalm 95
Thursday, May 07, 2015 --- Romans 10 - Psalm 96
Friday, May 08, 2015 --- Romans 11 - Psalm 97
Saturday, May 09, 2015 --- Romans 12 - Psalm 98
Sunday, May 10, 2015 --- Romans 13 - Psalm 99
Monday, May 11, 2015 --- Romans 14 - Psalm 100
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 --- Romans 15 - Psalm 101
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 --- Romans 16 - Psalm 102
Thursday, May 14, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 1 - Psalm 103
Friday, May 15, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 2 - Psalm 104
Saturday, May 16, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 3 - Psalm 105
Sunday, May 17, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 4 - Psalm 106
Monday, May 18, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 5 - Psalm 107
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 6 - Psalm 108
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 7 - Psalm 109
Thursday, May 21, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 8 - Psalm 110
Friday, May 22, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 9 - Psalm 111
Saturday, May 23, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 10 - Psalm 112
Sunday, May 24, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 11 - Psalm 113
Monday, May 25, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 12 - Psalm 114
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 13 - Psalm 115
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 14 - Psalm 116
Thursday, May 28, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 15 - Psalm 117
Friday, May 29, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 16 - Psalm 118
Saturday, May 30, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 1 - Psalm 119
Sunday, May 31, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 2 - Psalm 120

Monday, June 01, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 3 - Psalm 121
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 4 - Psalm 122
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 5 - Psalm 123
Thursday, June 04, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 6 - Psalm 124
Friday, June 05, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 7 - Psalm 125
Saturday, June 06, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 8 - Psalm 126
Sunday, June 07, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 9 - Psalm 127
Monday, June 08, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 10 - Psalm 128-129
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 11 - Psalm 130-131
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 12 - Psalm 132
Thursday, June 11, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 13 - Psalm 133
Friday, June 12, 2015 --- Galatians 1 - Psalm 134
Saturday, June 13, 2015 --- Galatians 2 - Psalm 135
Sunday, June 14, 2015 --- Galatians 3 - Psalm 136
Monday, June 15, 2015 --- Galatians 4 - Psalm 137
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 --- Galatians 5 - Psalm 138
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 --- Galatians 6 - Psalm 139
Thursday, June 18, 2015 --- Ephesians 1 - Psalm 140
Friday, June 19, 2015 --- Ephesians 2 - Psalm 141
Saturday, June 20, 2015 --- Ephesians 3 - Psalm 142
Sunday, June 21, 2015 --- Ephesians 4 - Psalm 143
Monday, June 22, 2015 --- Ephesians 5 - Psalm 144
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 --- Ephesians 6 - Psalm 145
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 --- Philippians 1 - Psalm 146
Thursday, June 25, 2015 --- Philippians 2 - Psalm 147
Friday, June 26, 2015 --- Philippians 3 - Psalm 148
Saturday, June 27, 2015 --- Philippians 4 - Psalm 149
Sunday, June 28, 2015 --- Colossians 1 - Psalm 150
Monday, June 29, 2015 --- Colossians 2 - Proverbs 1
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 --- Colossians 3 - Proverbs 2

Wednesday, July 01, 2015 --- Colossians 4 - Proverbs 3
Thursday, July 02, 2015 --- 1 Thessalonians 1 - Proverbs 4
Friday, July 03, 2015 --- 1 Thessalonians 2 - Proverbs 5
Saturday, July 04, 2015 --- 1 Thessalonians 3 - Proverbs 6
Sunday, July 05, 2015 --- 1 Thessalonians 4 - Proverbs 7
Monday, July 06, 2015 --- 1 Thessalonians 5 - Proverbs 8
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 --- 2 Thessalonians 1 - Proverbs 9
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 --- 2 Thessalonians 2 - Proverbs 10
Thursday, July 09, 2015 --- 2 Thessalonians 3 - Proverbs 11
Friday, July 10, 2015 --- 1 Timothy 1 - Proverbs 12
Saturday, July 11, 2015 --- 1 Timothy 2 - Proverbs 13
Sunday, July 12, 2015 --- 1 Timothy 3 - Proverbs 14
Monday, July 13, 2015 --- 1 Timothy 4 - Proverbs 15
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 --- 1 Timothy 5 - Proverbs 16
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 --- 1 Timothy 6 - Proverbs 17
Thursday, July 16, 2015 --- 2 Timothy 1 - Proverbs 18
Friday, July 17, 2015 --- 2 Timothy 2 - Proverbs 19
Saturday, July 18, 2015 --- 2 Timothy 3 - Proverbs 20
Sunday, July 19, 2015 --- 2 Timothy 4 - Proverbs 21
Monday, July 20, 2015 --- Titus 1 - Proverbs 22
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 --- Titus 2 - Proverbs 23
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 --- Titus 3 - Proverbs 24
Thursday, July 23, 2015 --- Philemon 1 - Proverbs 25
Friday, July 24, 2015 --- Hebrews 1 - Proverbs 26
Saturday, July 25, 2015 --- Hebrews 2 - Proverbs 27
Sunday, July 26, 2015 --- Hebrews 3 - Proverbs 28
Monday, July 27, 2015 --- Hebrews 4 - Proverbs 29
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 --- Hebrews 5 - Proverbs 30
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 --- Hebrews 6 - Proverbs 31
Thursday, July 30, 2015 --- Hebrews 7 - Hebrews 8
Friday, July 31, 2015 --- Hebrews 9 - Hebrews 10

Saturday, August 01, 2015 --- Hebrews 11 - Hebrews 12
Sunday, August 02, 2015 --- Hebrews 13 - James 1
Monday, August 03, 2015 --- James 2 - James 3
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 --- James 4 - James 5
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 --- 1 Peter 1 - 1 Peter 2
Thursday, August 06, 2015 --- 1 Peter 3 - 1 Peter 4
Friday, August 07, 2015 --- 1 Peter 5 - 2 Peter 1
Saturday, August 08, 2015 --- 2 Peter 2 - 2 Peter 3
Sunday, August 09, 2015 --- 1 John 1 - 1 John 2
Monday, August 10, 2015 --- 1 John 3 - 1 John 4
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 --- 1 John 5 - 2 John 1
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 --- 3 John 1 - Jude 1
Thursday, August 13, 2015 --- Revelation 1 - Revelation 2
Friday, August 14, 2015 --- Revelation 3 - Revelation 4
Saturday, August 15, 2015 --- Revelation 5 - Revelation 6
Sunday, August 16, 2015 --- Revelation 7 - Revelation 8
Monday, August 17, 2015 --- Revelation 9 - Revelation 10
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 --- Revelation 11 - Revelation 12
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 --- Revelation 13 - Revelation 14
Thursday, August 20, 2015 --- Revelation 15 - Revelation 16
Friday, August 21, 2015 --- Revelation 17 - Revelation 18
Saturday, August 22, 2015 --- Revelation 19 - Revelation 20
Sunday, August 23, 2015 --- Revelation 21 - Revelation 22
Monday, August 24, 2015 --- Matthew 1 - Matthew 2
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 --- Matthew 3 - Matthew 4
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 --- Matthew 5 - Matthew 6
Thursday, August 27, 2015 --- Matthew 7 - Matthew 8
Friday, August 28, 2015 --- Matthew 9 - Matthew 10
Saturday, August 29, 2015 --- Matthew 11 - Matthew 12
Sunday, August 30, 2015 --- Matthew 13 - Matthew 14
Monday, August 31, 2015 --- Matthew 15 - Matthew 16

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 --- Matthew 17 - Matthew 18
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 --- Matthew 19 - Matthew 20
Thursday, September 03, 2015 --- Matthew 21 - Matthew 22
Friday, September 04, 2015 --- Matthew 23 - Matthew 24
Saturday, September 05, 2015 --- Matthew 25 - Matthew 26
Sunday, September 06, 2015 --- Matthew 27 - Matthew 28
Monday, September 07, 2015 --- Mark 1 - Mark 2
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 --- Mark 3 - Mark 4
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 --- Mark 5 - Mark 6
Thursday, September 10, 2015 --- Mark 7 - Mark 8
Friday, September 11, 2015 --- Mark 9 - Mark 10
Saturday, September 12, 2015 --- Mark 11 - Mark 12
Sunday, September 13, 2015 --- Mark 13 - Mark 14
Monday, September 14, 2015 --- Mark 15 - Mark 16
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 --- Luke 1 - Luke 2
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 --- Luke 3 - Luke 4
Thursday, September 17, 2015 --- Luke 5 - Luke 6
Friday, September 18, 2015 --- Luke 7 - Luke 8
Saturday, September 19, 2015 --- Luke 9 - Luke 10
Sunday, September 20, 2015 --- Luke 11 - Luke 12
Monday, September 21, 2015 --- Luke 13 - Luke 14
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 --- Luke 15 - Luke 16
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 --- Luke 17 - Luke 18
Thursday, September 24, 2015 --- Luke 19 - Luke 20
Friday, September 25, 2015 --- Luke 21 - Luke 22
Saturday, September 26, 2015 --- Luke 23 - Luke 24
Sunday, September 27, 2015 --- John 1 - John 2
Monday, September 28, 2015 --- John 3 - John 4
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 --- John 5 - John 6
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 --- John 7 - John 8

Thursday, October 01, 2015 --- John 9 - John 10
Friday, October 02, 2015 --- John 11 - John 12
Saturday, October 03, 2015 --- John 13 - John 14
Sunday, October 04, 2015 --- John 15 - John 16
Monday, October 05, 2015 --- John 17 - John 18
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 --- John 19 - John 20
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 --- John 21 - Acts 1
Thursday, October 08, 2015 --- Acts 2 - Acts 3
Friday, October 09, 2015 --- Acts 4 - Acts 5
Saturday, October 10, 2015 --- Acts 6 - Acts 7
Sunday, October 11, 2015 --- Acts 8 - Acts 9
Monday, October 12, 2015 --- Acts 10 - Acts 11
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 --- Acts 12 - Acts 13
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 --- Acts 14 - Acts 15
Thursday, October 15, 2015 --- Acts 16 - Acts 17
Friday, October 16, 2015 --- Acts 18 - Acts 19
Saturday, October 17, 2015 --- Acts 20 - Acts 21
Sunday, October 18, 2015 --- Acts 22 - Acts 23
Monday, October 19, 2015 --- Acts 24 - Acts 25
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 --- Acts 26 - Acts 27
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 --- Acts 28 - Romans 1
Thursday, October 22, 2015 --- Romans 2 - Romans 3
Friday, October 23, 2015 --- Romans 4 - Romans 5
Saturday, October 24, 2015 --- Romans 6 - Romans 7
Sunday, October 25, 2015 --- Romans 8 - Romans 9
Monday, October 26, 2015 --- Romans 10 - Romans 11
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 --- Romans 12 - Romans 13
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 --- Romans 14 - Romans 15
Thursday, October 29, 2015 --- Romans 16 - 1 Corinthians 1
Friday, October 30, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 2 - 1 Corinthians 3
Saturday, October 31, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 4 - 1 Corinthians 5

Sunday, November 01, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 6 - 1 Corinthians 7
Monday, November 02, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 8 - 1 Corinthians 9
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 10 - 1 Corinthians 11
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 12 - 1 Corinthians 13
Thursday, November 05, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 14 - 1 Corinthians 15
Friday, November 06, 2015 --- 1 Corinthians 16 - 2 Corinthians 1
Saturday, November 07, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 2 - 2 Corinthians 3
Sunday, November 08, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 4 - 2 Corinthians 5
Monday, November 09, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 6 - 2 Corinthians 7
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 8 - 2 Corinthians 9
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 10 - 2 Corinthians 11
Thursday, November 12, 2015 --- 2 Corinthians 12 - 2 Corinthians 13
Friday, November 13, 2015 --- Galatians 1 - Galatians 2
Saturday, November 14, 2015 --- Galatians 3 - Galatians 4
Sunday, November 15, 2015 --- Galatians 5 - Galatians 6
Monday, November 16, 2015 --- Ephesians 1 - Ephesians 2
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 --- Ephesians 3 - Ephesians 4
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 --- Ephesians 5 - Ephesians 6
Thursday, November 19, 2015 --- Philippians 1 - Philippians 2
Friday, November 20, 2015 --- Philippians 3 - Philippians 4
Saturday, November 21, 2015 --- Colossians 1 - Colossians 2
Sunday, November 22, 2015 --- Colossians 3 - Colossians 4
Monday, November 23, 2015 --- 1 Thessalonians 1 - 1 Thessalonians 2
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 --- 1 Thessalonians 3 - 1 Thessalonians 4
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 --- 1 Thessalonians 5 - 2 Thessalonians 1
Thursday, November 26, 2015 --- 2 Thessalonians 2 - 2 Thessalonians 3
Friday, November 27, 2015 --- 1 Timothy 1 - 1 Timothy 2
Saturday, November 28, 2015 --- 1 Timothy 3 - 1 Timothy 4
Sunday, November 29, 2015 --- 1 Timothy 5 - 1 Timothy 6
Monday, November 30, 2015 --- 2 Timothy 1 - 2 Timothy 2

Tuesday, December 01, 2015 --- 2 Timothy 3 - 2 Timothy 4
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 --- Titus 1 - Titus 2
Thursday, December 03, 2015 --- Titus 3 - Philemon 1
Friday, December 04, 2015 --- Hebrews 1 - Hebrews 2
Saturday, December 05, 2015 --- Hebrews 3 - Hebrews 4
Sunday, December 06, 2015 --- Hebrews 5 - Hebrews 6
Monday, December 07, 2015 --- Hebrews 7 - Hebrews 8
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 --- Hebrews 9 - Hebrews 10
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 --- Hebrews 11 - Hebrews 12
Thursday, December 10, 2015 --- Hebrews 13 - James 1
Friday, December 11, 2015 --- James 2 - James 3
Saturday, December 12, 2015 --- James 4 - James 5
Sunday, December 13, 2015 --- 1 Peter 1 - 1 Peter 2
Monday, December 14, 2015 --- 1 Peter 3 - 1 Peter 4
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 --- 1 Peter 5 - 2 Peter 1
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 --- 2 Peter 2 - 2 Peter 3
Thursday, December 17, 2015 --- 1 John 1 - 1 John 2
Friday, December 18, 2015 --- 1 John 3 - 1 John 4
Saturday, December 19, 2015 --- 1 John 5 - 2 John 1
Sunday, December 20, 2015 --- 3 John 1 - Jude 1
Monday, December 21, 2015 --- Revelation 1 - Revelation 2
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 --- Revelation 3 - Revelation 4
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 --- Revelation 5 - Revelation 6
Thursday, December 24, 2015 --- Revelation 7 - Revelation 8
Friday, December 25, 2015 --- Revelation 9 - Revelation 10
Saturday, December 26, 2015 --- Revelation 11 - Revelation 12
Sunday, December 27, 2015 --- Revelation 13 - Revelation 14
Monday, December 28, 2015 --- Revelation 15 - Revelation 16
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 --- Revelation 17 - Revelation 18
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 --- Revelation 19 - Revelation 20
Thursday, December 31, 2015 --- Revelation 21 - Revelation 22


Enter your email address to receive this Bible reading plan by email each day:

Your email address will never be shared with anyone else.
Easily un-subscribe with one click anytime you wish.


We offer other plans, translations, and languages.

web@BiblePlan.org            www.BiblePlan.org