Bible Reading Plan -- the Bible Chronologically

Franšais

Read the Bible chronologically in a year.
View this plan in undated form.

Jan - Feb - Mar - Apr - May - June - July - Aug - Sep - Oct - Nov - Dec

Wednesday, January 01, 2014 --- Genesis 1-3
Thursday, January 02, 2014 --- Genesis 4-7
Friday, January 03, 2014 --- Genesis 8-11
Saturday, January 04, 2014 --- Job 1-5
Sunday, January 05, 2014 --- Job 6-9
Monday, January 06, 2014 --- Job 10-13
Tuesday, January 07, 2014 --- Job 14-16
Wednesday, January 08, 2014 --- Job 17-20
Thursday, January 09, 2014 --- Job 21-23
Friday, January 10, 2014 --- Job 24-28
Saturday, January 11, 2014 --- Job 29-31
Sunday, January 12, 2014 --- Job 32-34
Monday, January 13, 2014 --- Job 35-37
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 --- Job 38-39
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 --- Job 40-42
Thursday, January 16, 2014 --- Genesis 12-15
Friday, January 17, 2014 --- Genesis 16-18
Saturday, January 18, 2014 --- Genesis 19-21
Sunday, January 19, 2014 --- Genesis 22-24
Monday, January 20, 2014 --- Genesis 25-26
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 --- Genesis 27-29
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 --- Genesis 30-31
Thursday, January 23, 2014 --- Genesis 32-34
Friday, January 24, 2014 --- Genesis 35-37
Saturday, January 25, 2014 --- Genesis 38-40
Sunday, January 26, 2014 --- Genesis 41-42
Monday, January 27, 2014 --- Genesis 43-45
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 --- Genesis 46-47
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 --- Genesis 48-50
Thursday, January 30, 2014 --- Exodus 1-3
Friday, January 31, 2014 --- Exodus 4-6

Saturday, February 01, 2014 --- Exodus 7-9
Sunday, February 02, 2014 --- Exodus 10-12
Monday, February 03, 2014 --- Exodus 13-15
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 --- Exodus 16-18
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 --- Exodus 19-21
Thursday, February 06, 2014 --- Exodus 22-24
Friday, February 07, 2014 --- Exodus 25-27
Saturday, February 08, 2014 --- Exodus 28-29
Sunday, February 09, 2014 --- Exodus 30-32
Monday, February 10, 2014 --- Exodus 33-35
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 --- Exodus 36-38
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 --- Exodus 39-40
Thursday, February 13, 2014 --- Leviticus 1-4
Friday, February 14, 2014 --- Leviticus 5-7
Saturday, February 15, 2014 --- Leviticus 8-10
Sunday, February 16, 2014 --- Leviticus 11-13
Monday, February 17, 2014 --- Leviticus 14-15
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 --- Leviticus 16-18
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 --- Leviticus 19-21
Thursday, February 20, 2014 --- Leviticus 22-23
Friday, February 21, 2014 --- Leviticus 24-25
Saturday, February 22, 2014 --- Leviticus 26-27
Sunday, February 23, 2014 --- Numbers 1-2
Monday, February 24, 2014 --- Numbers 3-4
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 --- Numbers 5-6
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 --- Numbers 7
Thursday, February 27, 2014 --- Numbers 8-10
Friday, February 28, 2014 --- Numbers 11-13

Saturday, March 01, 2014 --- Numbers 14-15 - Psalm 90
Sunday, March 02, 2014 --- Numbers 16-17
Monday, March 03, 2014 --- Numbers 18-20
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 --- Numbers 21-22
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 --- Numbers 23-25
Thursday, March 06, 2014 --- Numbers 26-27
Friday, March 07, 2014 --- Numbers 28-30
Saturday, March 08, 2014 --- Numbers 31-32
Sunday, March 09, 2014 --- Numbers 33-34
Monday, March 10, 2014 --- Numbers 35-36
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 --- Deuteronomy 1-2
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 --- Deuteronomy 3-4
Thursday, March 13, 2014 --- Deuteronomy 5-7
Friday, March 14, 2014 --- Deuteronomy 8-10
Saturday, March 15, 2014 --- Deuteronomy 11-13
Sunday, March 16, 2014 --- Deuteronomy 14-16
Monday, March 17, 2014 --- Deuteronomy 17-20
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 --- Deuteronomy 21-23
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 --- Deuteronomy 24-27
Thursday, March 20, 2014 --- Deuteronomy 28-29
Friday, March 21, 2014 --- Deuteronomy 30-31
Saturday, March 22, 2014 --- Deuteronomy 32-34 - Psalm 91
Sunday, March 23, 2014 --- Joshua 1-4
Monday, March 24, 2014 --- Joshua 5-8
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 --- Joshua 9-11
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 --- Joshua 12-15
Thursday, March 27, 2014 --- Joshua 16-18
Friday, March 28, 2014 --- Joshua 19-21
Saturday, March 29, 2014 --- Joshua 22-24
Sunday, March 30, 2014 --- Judges 1-2
Monday, March 31, 2014 --- Judges 3-5

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 --- Judges 6-7
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 --- Judges 8-9
Thursday, April 03, 2014 --- Judges 10-12
Friday, April 04, 2014 --- Judges 13-15
Saturday, April 05, 2014 --- Judges 16-18
Sunday, April 06, 2014 --- Judges 19-21
Monday, April 07, 2014 --- Ruth 1-4
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 --- 1 Samuel 1-3
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 --- 1 Samuel 4-8
Thursday, April 10, 2014 --- 1 Samuel 9-12
Friday, April 11, 2014 --- 1 Samuel 13-14
Saturday, April 12, 2014 --- 1 Samuel 15-17
Sunday, April 13, 2014 --- Psalm 11 - 1 Samuel 18-20 - Psalm 59
Monday, April 14, 2014 --- 1 Samuel 21-24
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 --- Psalm 7 - Psalm 27 - Psalm 31 - Psalm 34 - Psalm 52
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 --- Psalm 56 - Psalm 120 - Psalm 140-142
Thursday, April 17, 2014 --- 1 Samuel 25-27
Friday, April 18, 2014 --- Psalm 17 - Psalm 35 - Psalm 54 - Psalm 63
Saturday, April 19, 2014 --- Psalm 18 - 1 Samuel 28-31
Sunday, April 20, 2014 --- Psalm 121 - Psalm 123-125 - Psalm 128-130
Monday, April 21, 2014 --- 2 Samuel 1-4
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 --- Psalm 6 - Psalm 8-10 - Psalm 14 - Psalm 16 - Psalm 19 - Psalm 21
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 --- 1 Chronicles 1-2
Thursday, April 24, 2014 --- Psalm 43-45 - Psalm 49 - Psalm 84-85 - Psalm 87
Friday, April 25, 2014 --- 1 Chronicles 3-5
Saturday, April 26, 2014 --- Psalm 73 - Psalm 77-78
Sunday, April 27, 2014 --- 1 Chronicles 6
Monday, April 28, 2014 --- Psalm 81 - Psalm 88 - Psalm 92-93
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 --- 1 Chronicles 7-10
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 --- Psalm 102-104

Thursday, May 01, 2014 --- 2 Samuel 5:1-10 - 1 Chronicles 11-12
Friday, May 02, 2014 --- Psalm 133
Saturday, May 03, 2014 --- Psalm 106-107
Sunday, May 04, 2014 --- 2 Samuel 5:11-6:23 - 1 Chronicles 13-16
Monday, May 05, 2014 --- Psalm 1-2 - Psalm 15 - Psalm 22-24 - Psalm 47 - Psalm 68
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 --- Psalm 89 - Psalm 96 - Psalm 100 - Psalm 101 - Psalm 105 - Psalm 132
Wednesday, May 07, 2014 --- 2 Samuel 7 - 1 Chronicles 17
Thursday, May 08, 2014 --- Psalm 25 - Psalm 29 - Psalm 33 - Psalm 36 - Psalm 39
Friday, May 09, 2014 --- 2 Samuel 8-9 - 1 Chronicles 18
Saturday, May 10, 2014 --- Psalm 50 - Psalm 53 - Psalm 60 - Psalm 75
Sunday, May 11, 2014 --- 2 Samuel 10 - 1 Chronicles 19 - Psalm 20
Monday, May 12, 2014 --- Psalm 65-67 - Psalm 69-70
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 --- 2 Samuel 11-12 - 1 Chronicles 20
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 --- Psalm 32 - Psalm 51 - Psalm 86 - Psalm 122
Thursday, May 15, 2014 --- 2 Samuel 13-15
Friday, May 16, 2014 --- Psalm 3-4 - Psalm 12-13 - Psalm 28 - Psalm 55
Saturday, May 17, 2014 --- 2 Samuel 16-18
Sunday, May 18, 2014 --- Psalm 26 - Psalm 40 - Psalm 58 - Psalm 61-62 - Psalm 64
Monday, May 19, 2014 --- 2 Samuel 19-21
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 --- Psalm 5 - Psalm 38 - Psalm 41-42
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 --- 2 Samuel 22-23 - Psalm 57
Thursday, May 22, 2014 --- Psalm 95 - Psalm 97-99
Friday, May 23, 2014 --- 1 Chronicles 21-22 - 2 Samuel 24 - Psalm 30
Saturday, May 24, 2014 --- Psalm 108-110
Sunday, May 25, 2014 --- 1 Chronicles 23-25
Monday, May 26, 2014 --- Psalm 131 - Psalm 138-139 - Psalm 143-145
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 --- 1 Chronicles 26-29 - Psalm 127
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 --- Psalm 111-118
Thursday, May 29, 2014 --- 1 Kings 1-2 - Psalm 37 - Psalm 71 - Psalm 94
Friday, May 30, 2014 --- Psalm 119:1-88
Saturday, May 31, 2014 --- 2 Chronicles 1 - 1 Kings 3-4 - Psalm 72

Sunday, June 01, 2014 --- Psalm 119:89-176
Monday, June 02, 2014 --- Song of Solomon 1-8
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 --- Proverbs 1-3
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 --- Proverbs 4-6
Thursday, June 05, 2014 --- Proverbs 7-9
Friday, June 06, 2014 --- Proverbs 10-12
Saturday, June 07, 2014 --- Proverbs 13-15
Sunday, June 08, 2014 --- Proverbs 16-18
Monday, June 09, 2014 --- Proverbs 19-21
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 --- Proverbs 22-24
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 --- 2 Chronicles 2-3 - 1 Kings 5-6
Thursday, June 12, 2014 --- 2 Chronicles 4 - 1 Kings 7
Friday, June 13, 2014 --- 2 Chronicles 5 - 1 Kings 8
Saturday, June 14, 2014 --- 2 Chronicles 6-7 - Psalm 136
Sunday, June 15, 2014 --- Psalm 134 - Psalm 146-150
Monday, June 16, 2014 --- 2 Chronicles 8 - 1 Kings 9
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 --- Proverbs 25-26
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 --- Proverbs 27-29
Thursday, June 19, 2014 --- Ecclesiastes 1-6
Friday, June 20, 2014 --- Ecclesiastes 7-12
Saturday, June 21, 2014 --- 2 Chronicles 9 - 1 Kings 10-11
Sunday, June 22, 2014 --- Proverbs 30-31
Monday, June 23, 2014 --- 1 Kings 12-14
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 --- 2 Chronicles 10-12
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 --- 2 Chronicles 13-16 - 1 Kings 15:1-24
Thursday, June 26, 2014 --- 1 Kings 15:25-16:34 - 2 Chronicles 17
Friday, June 27, 2014 --- 1 Kings 17-19
Saturday, June 28, 2014 --- 1 Kings 20-21
Sunday, June 29, 2014 --- 2 Chronicles 18 - 1 Kings 22
Monday, June 30, 2014 --- 2 Chronicles 19-23

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 --- Obadiah 1 - Psalm 82-83
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 --- 2 Kings 1-4
Thursday, July 03, 2014 --- 2 Kings 5-8
Friday, July 04, 2014 --- 2 Kings 9-11
Saturday, July 05, 2014 --- 2 Kings 12-13 - 2 Chronicles 24
Sunday, July 06, 2014 --- 2 Kings 14 - 2 Chronicles 25
Monday, July 07, 2014 --- Jonah 1-4
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 --- 2 Kings 15 - 2 Chronicles 26
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 --- Isaiah 1-4
Thursday, July 10, 2014 --- Isaiah 5-8
Friday, July 11, 2014 --- Amos 1-5
Saturday, July 12, 2014 --- Amos 6-9
Sunday, July 13, 2014 --- Isaiah 9-12 - 2 Chronicles 27
Monday, July 14, 2014 --- Micah 1-7
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 --- 2 Kings 16-17 - 2 Chronicles 28
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 --- Isaiah 13-17
Thursday, July 17, 2014 --- Isaiah 18-22
Friday, July 18, 2014 --- Isaiah 23-27
Saturday, July 19, 2014 --- 2 Kings 18:1-8 - 2 Chronicles 29-31 - Psalm 48
Sunday, July 20, 2014 --- Hosea 1-7
Monday, July 21, 2014 --- Hosea 8-14
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 --- Isaiah 28-30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 --- Isaiah 31-34
Thursday, July 24, 2014 --- Isaiah 35-36
Friday, July 25, 2014 --- Isaiah 37-39 - Psalm 76
Saturday, July 26, 2014 --- Isaiah 40-43
Sunday, July 27, 2014 --- Isaiah 44-48
Monday, July 28, 2014 --- 2 Kings 18:9-19:37 - Psalm 46 - Psalm 80 - Psalm 135
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 --- Isaiah 49-53
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 --- Isaiah 54-58
Thursday, July 31, 2014 --- Isaiah 59-63

Friday, August 01, 2014 --- Isaiah 64-66
Saturday, August 02, 2014 --- 2 Kings 20-21
Sunday, August 03, 2014 --- 2 Chronicles 32-33
Monday, August 04, 2014 --- Nahum 1-3
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 --- 2 Kings 22-23 - 2 Chronicles 34-35
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 --- Zephaniah 1-3
Thursday, August 07, 2014 --- Jeremiah 1-3
Friday, August 08, 2014 --- Jeremiah 4-6
Saturday, August 09, 2014 --- Jeremiah 7-9
Sunday, August 10, 2014 --- Jeremiah 10-13
Monday, August 11, 2014 --- Jeremiah 14-17
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 --- Jeremiah 18-22
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 --- Jeremiah 23-25
Thursday, August 14, 2014 --- Jeremiah 26-29
Friday, August 15, 2014 --- Jeremiah 30-31
Saturday, August 16, 2014 --- Jeremiah 32-34
Sunday, August 17, 2014 --- Jeremiah 35-37
Monday, August 18, 2014 --- Jeremiah 38-40 - Psalm 74 - Psalm 79
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 --- 2 Kings 24-25 - 2 Chronicles 36
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 --- Habakkuk 1-3
Thursday, August 21, 2014 --- Jeremiah 41-45
Friday, August 22, 2014 --- Jeremiah 46-48
Saturday, August 23, 2014 --- Jeremiah 49-50
Sunday, August 24, 2014 --- Jeremiah 51-52
Monday, August 25, 2014 --- Lamentations 1:1-3:36
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 --- Lamentations 3:37-5:22
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 --- Ezekiel 1-4
Thursday, August 28, 2014 --- Ezekiel 5-8
Friday, August 29, 2014 --- Ezekiel 9-12
Saturday, August 30, 2014 --- Ezekiel 13-15
Sunday, August 31, 2014 --- Ezekiel 16-17

Monday, September 01, 2014 --- Ezekiel 18-19
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 --- Ezekiel 20-21
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 --- Ezekiel 22-23
Thursday, September 04, 2014 --- Ezekiel 24-27
Friday, September 05, 2014 --- Ezekiel 28-31
Saturday, September 06, 2014 --- Ezekiel 32-34
Sunday, September 07, 2014 --- Ezekiel 35-37
Monday, September 08, 2014 --- Ezekiel 38-39
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 --- Ezekiel 40-41
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 --- Ezekiel 42-43
Thursday, September 11, 2014 --- Ezekiel 44-45
Friday, September 12, 2014 --- Ezekiel 46-48
Saturday, September 13, 2014 --- Joel 1-3
Sunday, September 14, 2014 --- Daniel 1-3
Monday, September 15, 2014 --- Daniel 4-6
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 --- Daniel 7-9
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 --- Daniel 10-12
Thursday, September 18, 2014 --- Ezra 1-3
Friday, September 19, 2014 --- Ezra 4-6 - Psalm 137
Saturday, September 20, 2014 --- Haggai 1-2
Sunday, September 21, 2014 --- Zechariah 1-7
Monday, September 22, 2014 --- Zechariah 8-14
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 --- Esther 1-5
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 --- Esther 6-10
Thursday, September 25, 2014 --- Ezra 7-10
Friday, September 26, 2014 --- Nehemiah 1-5
Saturday, September 27, 2014 --- Nehemiah 6-7
Sunday, September 28, 2014 --- Nehemiah 8-10
Monday, September 29, 2014 --- Nehemiah 11-13 - Psalm 126
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 --- Malachi 1-4

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 --- Luke 1 - John 1:1-14
Thursday, October 02, 2014 --- Matthew 1 - Luke 2:1-38
Friday, October 03, 2014 --- Matthew 2 - Luke 2:39-52
Saturday, October 04, 2014 --- Mark 1 - Luke 3 - Matthew 3
Sunday, October 05, 2014 --- John 1:15-51 - Matthew 4 - Luke 4-5
Monday, October 06, 2014 --- John 2-4
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 --- Mark 2
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 --- John 5
Thursday, October 09, 2014 --- Mark 3 - Luke 6 - Matthew 12:1-21
Friday, October 10, 2014 --- Matthew 5-7
Saturday, October 11, 2014 --- Luke 7 - Matthew 8:1-13
Sunday, October 12, 2014 --- Matthew 11
Monday, October 13, 2014 --- Luke 11 - Matthew 12:22-50
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 --- Luke 8 - Matthew 13
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 --- Mark 4-5 - Matthew 8:14-34
Thursday, October 16, 2014 --- Matthew 9-10
Friday, October 17, 2014 --- Mark 6 - Luke 9:1-17 - Matthew 14
Saturday, October 18, 2014 --- John 6
Sunday, October 19, 2014 --- Mark 7 - Matthew 15
Monday, October 20, 2014 --- Mark 8 - Luke 9:18-27 - Matthew 16
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 --- Mark 9 - Luke 9:28-62 - Matthew 17
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 --- Matthew 18
Thursday, October 23, 2014 --- John 7-8
Friday, October 24, 2014 --- John 9:1-10:21
Saturday, October 25, 2014 --- John 10:22-42 - Luke 10-11
Sunday, October 26, 2014 --- Luke 12-13
Monday, October 27, 2014 --- Luke 14-15
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 --- Luke 16:1-17:10
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 --- John 11
Thursday, October 30, 2014 --- Luke 17:11-18:14
Friday, October 31, 2014 --- Mark 10 - Matthew 19

Saturday, November 01, 2014 --- Matthew 20-21
Sunday, November 02, 2014 --- Luke 18:15-19:48
Monday, November 03, 2014 --- Mark 11 - John 12
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 --- Mark 12 - Matthew 22
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 --- Luke 20-21 - Matthew 23
Thursday, November 06, 2014 --- Mark 13
Friday, November 07, 2014 --- Matthew 24
Saturday, November 08, 2014 --- Matthew 25
Sunday, November 09, 2014 --- Mark 14 - Matthew 26
Monday, November 10, 2014 --- John 13 - Luke 22
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 --- John 14-17
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 --- Mark 15 - Matthew 27
Thursday, November 13, 2014 --- John 18-19 - Luke 23
Friday, November 14, 2014 --- Mark 16 - Matthew 28
Saturday, November 15, 2014 --- John 20-21 - Luke 24
Sunday, November 16, 2014 --- Acts 1-3
Monday, November 17, 2014 --- Acts 4-6
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 --- Acts 7-8
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 --- Acts 9-10
Thursday, November 20, 2014 --- Acts 11-12
Friday, November 21, 2014 --- Acts 13-14
Saturday, November 22, 2014 --- James 1-5
Sunday, November 23, 2014 --- Acts 15-16
Monday, November 24, 2014 --- Galatians 1-3
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 --- Galatians 4-6
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 --- Acts 17:1-18:18
Thursday, November 27, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 1-5 - 2 Thessalonians 1-3
Friday, November 28, 2014 --- Acts 18:19-19:41
Saturday, November 29, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 1-4
Sunday, November 30, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 5-8

Monday, December 01, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 9-11
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 12-14
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 15-16
Thursday, December 04, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 1-4
Friday, December 05, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 5-9
Saturday, December 06, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 10-13
Sunday, December 07, 2014 --- Romans 1-3 - Acts 20:1-3
Monday, December 08, 2014 --- Romans 4-7
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 --- Romans 8-10
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 --- Romans 11-13
Thursday, December 11, 2014 --- Romans 14-16
Friday, December 12, 2014 --- Acts 20:4-23:35
Saturday, December 13, 2014 --- Acts 24-26
Sunday, December 14, 2014 --- Acts 27-28
Monday, December 15, 2014 --- Philemon 1 - Colossians 1-4
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 --- Ephesians 1-6
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 --- Philippians 1-4
Thursday, December 18, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 1-6
Friday, December 19, 2014 --- Titus 1-3
Saturday, December 20, 2014 --- 1 Peter 1-5
Sunday, December 21, 2014 --- Hebrews 1-6
Monday, December 22, 2014 --- Hebrews 7-10
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 --- Hebrews 11-13
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 1-4
Thursday, December 25, 2014 --- Jude 1 - 2 Peter 1-3
Friday, December 26, 2014 --- 1 John 1-5
Saturday, December 27, 2014 --- 2 John 1 - 3 John 1
Sunday, December 28, 2014 --- Revelation 1-5
Monday, December 29, 2014 --- Revelation 6-11
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 --- Revelation 12-18
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 --- Revelation 19-22


Enter your email address to receive this Bible reading plan by email each day:

Your email address will never be shared with anyone else.
Easily un-subscribe with one click anytime you wish.


We offer other plans, translations, and languages.

web@BiblePlan.org            www.BiblePlan.org