Bible Reading Plan -- New Testament Letters

Tagalog

Read the Tagalog New Testament Epistles 3 times in a year.
Read only one chapter each day.
Skip Thanksgiving & Christmas.

Jan - Feb - Mar - Apr - May - June - July - Aug - Sep - Oct - Nov - Dec

Wednesday, January 01, 2014 --- Romans 1
Thursday, January 02, 2014 --- Romans 2
Friday, January 03, 2014 --- Romans 3
Saturday, January 04, 2014 --- Romans 4
Sunday, January 05, 2014 --- Romans 5
Monday, January 06, 2014 --- Romans 6
Tuesday, January 07, 2014 --- Romans 7
Wednesday, January 08, 2014 --- Romans 8
Thursday, January 09, 2014 --- Romans 9
Friday, January 10, 2014 --- Romans 10
Saturday, January 11, 2014 --- Romans 11
Sunday, January 12, 2014 --- Romans 12
Monday, January 13, 2014 --- Romans 13
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 --- Romans 14
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 --- Romans 15
Thursday, January 16, 2014 --- Romans 16
Friday, January 17, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 1
Saturday, January 18, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 2
Sunday, January 19, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 3
Monday, January 20, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 4
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 5
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 6
Thursday, January 23, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 7
Friday, January 24, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 8
Saturday, January 25, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 9
Sunday, January 26, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 10
Monday, January 27, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 11
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 12
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 13
Thursday, January 30, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 14
Friday, January 31, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 15

Saturday, February 01, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 16
Sunday, February 02, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 1
Monday, February 03, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 2
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 3
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 4
Thursday, February 06, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 5
Friday, February 07, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 6
Saturday, February 08, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 7
Sunday, February 09, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 8
Monday, February 10, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 9
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 10
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 11
Thursday, February 13, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 12
Friday, February 14, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 13
Saturday, February 15, 2014 --- Galatians 1
Sunday, February 16, 2014 --- Galatians 2
Monday, February 17, 2014 --- Galatians 3
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 --- Galatians 4
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 --- Galatians 5
Thursday, February 20, 2014 --- Galatians 6
Friday, February 21, 2014 --- Ephesians 1
Saturday, February 22, 2014 --- Ephesians 2
Sunday, February 23, 2014 --- Ephesians 3
Monday, February 24, 2014 --- Ephesians 4
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 --- Ephesians 5
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 --- Ephesians 6
Thursday, February 27, 2014 --- Philippians 1
Friday, February 28, 2014 --- Philippians 2

Saturday, March 01, 2014 --- Philippians 3
Sunday, March 02, 2014 --- Philippians 4
Monday, March 03, 2014 --- Colossians 1
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 --- Colossians 2
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 --- Colossians 3
Thursday, March 06, 2014 --- Colossians 4
Friday, March 07, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 1
Saturday, March 08, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 2
Sunday, March 09, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 3
Monday, March 10, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 4
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 5
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 --- 2 Thessalonians 1
Thursday, March 13, 2014 --- 2 Thessalonians 2
Friday, March 14, 2014 --- 2 Thessalonians 3
Saturday, March 15, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 1
Sunday, March 16, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 2
Monday, March 17, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 3
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 4
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 5
Thursday, March 20, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 6
Friday, March 21, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 1
Saturday, March 22, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 2
Sunday, March 23, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 3
Monday, March 24, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 4
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 --- Titus 1
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 --- Titus 2
Thursday, March 27, 2014 --- Titus 3
Friday, March 28, 2014 --- Philemon 1
Saturday, March 29, 2014 --- Hebrews 1
Sunday, March 30, 2014 --- Hebrews 2
Monday, March 31, 2014 --- Hebrews 3

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 --- Hebrews 4
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 --- Hebrews 5
Thursday, April 03, 2014 --- Hebrews 6
Friday, April 04, 2014 --- Hebrews 7
Saturday, April 05, 2014 --- Hebrews 8
Sunday, April 06, 2014 --- Hebrews 9
Monday, April 07, 2014 --- Hebrews 10
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 --- Hebrews 11
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 --- Hebrews 12
Thursday, April 10, 2014 --- Hebrews 13
Friday, April 11, 2014 --- James 1
Saturday, April 12, 2014 --- James 2
Sunday, April 13, 2014 --- James 3
Monday, April 14, 2014 --- James 4
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 --- James 5
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 --- 1 Peter 1
Thursday, April 17, 2014 --- 1 Peter 2
Friday, April 18, 2014 --- 1 Peter 3
Saturday, April 19, 2014 --- 1 Peter 4
Sunday, April 20, 2014 --- 1 Peter 5
Monday, April 21, 2014 --- 2 Peter 1
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 --- 2 Peter 2
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 --- 2 Peter 3
Thursday, April 24, 2014 --- 1 John 1
Friday, April 25, 2014 --- 1 John 2
Saturday, April 26, 2014 --- 1 John 3
Sunday, April 27, 2014 --- 1 John 4
Monday, April 28, 2014 --- 1 John 5
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 --- 2 John 1
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 --- 3 John 1

Thursday, May 01, 2014 --- Jude 1
Friday, May 02, 2014 --- Romans 1
Saturday, May 03, 2014 --- Romans 2
Sunday, May 04, 2014 --- Romans 3
Monday, May 05, 2014 --- Romans 4
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 --- Romans 5
Wednesday, May 07, 2014 --- Romans 6
Thursday, May 08, 2014 --- Romans 7
Friday, May 09, 2014 --- Romans 8
Saturday, May 10, 2014 --- Romans 9
Sunday, May 11, 2014 --- Romans 10
Monday, May 12, 2014 --- Romans 11
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 --- Romans 12
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 --- Romans 13
Thursday, May 15, 2014 --- Romans 14
Friday, May 16, 2014 --- Romans 15
Saturday, May 17, 2014 --- Romans 16
Sunday, May 18, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 1
Monday, May 19, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 2
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 3
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 4
Thursday, May 22, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 5
Friday, May 23, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 6
Saturday, May 24, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 7
Sunday, May 25, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 8
Monday, May 26, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 9
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 10
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 11
Thursday, May 29, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 12
Friday, May 30, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 13
Saturday, May 31, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 14

Sunday, June 01, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 15
Monday, June 02, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 16
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 1
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 2
Thursday, June 05, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 3
Friday, June 06, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 4
Saturday, June 07, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 5
Sunday, June 08, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 6
Monday, June 09, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 7
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 8
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 9
Thursday, June 12, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 10
Friday, June 13, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 11
Saturday, June 14, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 12
Sunday, June 15, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 13
Monday, June 16, 2014 --- Galatians 1
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 --- Galatians 2
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 --- Galatians 3
Thursday, June 19, 2014 --- Galatians 4
Friday, June 20, 2014 --- Galatians 5
Saturday, June 21, 2014 --- Galatians 6
Sunday, June 22, 2014 --- Ephesians 1
Monday, June 23, 2014 --- Ephesians 2
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 --- Ephesians 3
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 --- Ephesians 4
Thursday, June 26, 2014 --- Ephesians 5
Friday, June 27, 2014 --- Ephesians 6
Saturday, June 28, 2014 --- Philippians 1
Sunday, June 29, 2014 --- Philippians 2
Monday, June 30, 2014 --- Philippians 3

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 --- Philippians 4
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 --- Colossians 1
Thursday, July 03, 2014 --- Colossians 2
Friday, July 04, 2014 --- Colossians 3
Saturday, July 05, 2014 --- Colossians 4
Sunday, July 06, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 1
Monday, July 07, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 2
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 3
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 4
Thursday, July 10, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 5
Friday, July 11, 2014 --- 2 Thessalonians 1
Saturday, July 12, 2014 --- 2 Thessalonians 2
Sunday, July 13, 2014 --- 2 Thessalonians 3
Monday, July 14, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 1
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 2
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 3
Thursday, July 17, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 4
Friday, July 18, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 5
Saturday, July 19, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 6
Sunday, July 20, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 1
Monday, July 21, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 2
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 3
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 4
Thursday, July 24, 2014 --- Titus 1
Friday, July 25, 2014 --- Titus 2
Saturday, July 26, 2014 --- Titus 3
Sunday, July 27, 2014 --- Philemon 1
Monday, July 28, 2014 --- Hebrews 1
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 --- Hebrews 2
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 --- Hebrews 3
Thursday, July 31, 2014 --- Hebrews 4

Friday, August 01, 2014 --- Hebrews 5
Saturday, August 02, 2014 --- Hebrews 6
Sunday, August 03, 2014 --- Hebrews 7
Monday, August 04, 2014 --- Hebrews 8
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 --- Hebrews 9
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 --- Hebrews 10
Thursday, August 07, 2014 --- Hebrews 11
Friday, August 08, 2014 --- Hebrews 12
Saturday, August 09, 2014 --- Hebrews 13
Sunday, August 10, 2014 --- James 1
Monday, August 11, 2014 --- James 2
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 --- James 3
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 --- James 4
Thursday, August 14, 2014 --- James 5
Friday, August 15, 2014 --- 1 Peter 1
Saturday, August 16, 2014 --- 1 Peter 2
Sunday, August 17, 2014 --- 1 Peter 3
Monday, August 18, 2014 --- 1 Peter 4
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 --- 1 Peter 5
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 --- 2 Peter 1
Thursday, August 21, 2014 --- 2 Peter 2
Friday, August 22, 2014 --- 2 Peter 3
Saturday, August 23, 2014 --- 1 John 1
Sunday, August 24, 2014 --- 1 John 2
Monday, August 25, 2014 --- 1 John 3
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 --- 1 John 4
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 --- 1 John 5
Thursday, August 28, 2014 --- 2 John 1
Friday, August 29, 2014 --- 3 John 1
Saturday, August 30, 2014 --- Jude 1
Sunday, August 31, 2014 --- Romans 1

Monday, September 01, 2014 --- Romans 2
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 --- Romans 3
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 --- Romans 4
Thursday, September 04, 2014 --- Romans 5
Friday, September 05, 2014 --- Romans 6
Saturday, September 06, 2014 --- Romans 7
Sunday, September 07, 2014 --- Romans 8
Monday, September 08, 2014 --- Romans 9
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 --- Romans 10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 --- Romans 11
Thursday, September 11, 2014 --- Romans 12
Friday, September 12, 2014 --- Romans 13
Saturday, September 13, 2014 --- Romans 14
Sunday, September 14, 2014 --- Romans 15
Monday, September 15, 2014 --- Romans 16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 1
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 2
Thursday, September 18, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 3
Friday, September 19, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 4
Saturday, September 20, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 5
Sunday, September 21, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 6
Monday, September 22, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 7
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 8
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 9
Thursday, September 25, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 10
Friday, September 26, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 11
Saturday, September 27, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 12
Sunday, September 28, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 13
Monday, September 29, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 14
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 15

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 --- 1 Corinthians 16
Thursday, October 02, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 1
Friday, October 03, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 2
Saturday, October 04, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 3
Sunday, October 05, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 4
Monday, October 06, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 5
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 6
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 7
Thursday, October 09, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 8
Friday, October 10, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 9
Saturday, October 11, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 10
Sunday, October 12, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 11
Monday, October 13, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 12
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 --- 2 Corinthians 13
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 --- Galatians 1
Thursday, October 16, 2014 --- Galatians 2
Friday, October 17, 2014 --- Galatians 3
Saturday, October 18, 2014 --- Galatians 4
Sunday, October 19, 2014 --- Galatians 5
Monday, October 20, 2014 --- Galatians 6
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 --- Ephesians 1
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 --- Ephesians 2
Thursday, October 23, 2014 --- Ephesians 3
Friday, October 24, 2014 --- Ephesians 4
Saturday, October 25, 2014 --- Ephesians 5
Sunday, October 26, 2014 --- Ephesians 6
Monday, October 27, 2014 --- Philippians 1
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 --- Philippians 2
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 --- Philippians 3
Thursday, October 30, 2014 --- Philippians 4
Friday, October 31, 2014 --- Colossians 1

Saturday, November 01, 2014 --- Colossians 2
Sunday, November 02, 2014 --- Colossians 3
Monday, November 03, 2014 --- Colossians 4
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 1
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 2
Thursday, November 06, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 3
Friday, November 07, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 4
Saturday, November 08, 2014 --- 1 Thessalonians 5
Sunday, November 09, 2014 --- 2 Thessalonians 1
Monday, November 10, 2014 --- 2 Thessalonians 2
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 --- 2 Thessalonians 3
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 1
Thursday, November 13, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 2
Friday, November 14, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 3
Saturday, November 15, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 4
Sunday, November 16, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 5
Monday, November 17, 2014 --- 1 Timothy 6
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 1
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 2
Thursday, November 20, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 3
Friday, November 21, 2014 --- 2 Timothy 4
Saturday, November 22, 2014 --- Titus 1
Sunday, November 23, 2014 --- Titus 2
Monday, November 24, 2014 --- Titus 3
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 --- Philemon 1
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 --- Hebrews 1
Friday, November 28, 2014 --- Hebrews 2
Saturday, November 29, 2014 --- Hebrews 3
Sunday, November 30, 2014 --- Hebrews 4

Monday, December 01, 2014 --- Hebrews 5
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 --- Hebrews 6
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 --- Hebrews 7
Thursday, December 04, 2014 --- Hebrews 8
Friday, December 05, 2014 --- Hebrews 9
Saturday, December 06, 2014 --- Hebrews 10
Sunday, December 07, 2014 --- Hebrews 11
Monday, December 08, 2014 --- Hebrews 12
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 --- Hebrews 13
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 --- James 1
Thursday, December 11, 2014 --- James 2
Friday, December 12, 2014 --- James 3
Saturday, December 13, 2014 --- James 4
Sunday, December 14, 2014 --- James 5
Monday, December 15, 2014 --- 1 Peter 1
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 --- 1 Peter 2
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 --- 1 Peter 3
Thursday, December 18, 2014 --- 1 Peter 4
Friday, December 19, 2014 --- 1 Peter 5
Saturday, December 20, 2014 --- 2 Peter 1
Sunday, December 21, 2014 --- 2 Peter 2
Monday, December 22, 2014 --- 2 Peter 3
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 --- 1 John 1
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 --- 1 John 2
Friday, December 26, 2014 --- 1 John 3
Saturday, December 27, 2014 --- 1 John 4
Sunday, December 28, 2014 --- 1 John 5
Monday, December 29, 2014 --- 2 John 1
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 --- 3 John 1
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 --- Jude 1


Enter your email address to receive this Bible reading plan by email each day:

Your email address will never be shared with anyone else.
Easily un-subscribe with one click anytime you wish.


We offer other plans, translations, and languages.

web@BiblePlan.org            www.BiblePlan.org