Bible Reading Plan -- The Words of Jesus

American Standard Version

Read the ASV New Testament Gospels 4 times in a year.
Includes Acts 1 and Revelation 1-3.
Read one chapter each day.
Skips Christmas.

Jan - Feb - Mar - Apr - May - June - July - Aug - Sep - Oct - Nov - Dec

Wednesday, January 01, 2014 --- Matthew 1
Thursday, January 02, 2014 --- Matthew 2
Friday, January 03, 2014 --- Matthew 3
Saturday, January 04, 2014 --- Matthew 4
Sunday, January 05, 2014 --- Matthew 5
Monday, January 06, 2014 --- Matthew 6
Tuesday, January 07, 2014 --- Matthew 7
Wednesday, January 08, 2014 --- Matthew 8
Thursday, January 09, 2014 --- Matthew 9
Friday, January 10, 2014 --- Matthew 10
Saturday, January 11, 2014 --- Matthew 11
Sunday, January 12, 2014 --- Matthew 12
Monday, January 13, 2014 --- Matthew 13
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 --- Matthew 14
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 --- Matthew 15
Thursday, January 16, 2014 --- Matthew 16
Friday, January 17, 2014 --- Matthew 17
Saturday, January 18, 2014 --- Matthew 18
Sunday, January 19, 2014 --- Matthew 19
Monday, January 20, 2014 --- Matthew 20
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 --- Matthew 21
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 --- Matthew 22
Thursday, January 23, 2014 --- Matthew 23
Friday, January 24, 2014 --- Matthew 24
Saturday, January 25, 2014 --- Matthew 25
Sunday, January 26, 2014 --- Matthew 26
Monday, January 27, 2014 --- Matthew 27
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 --- Matthew 28
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 --- Mark 1
Thursday, January 30, 2014 --- Mark 2
Friday, January 31, 2014 --- Mark 3

Saturday, February 01, 2014 --- Mark 4
Sunday, February 02, 2014 --- Mark 5
Monday, February 03, 2014 --- Mark 6
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 --- Mark 7
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 --- Mark 8
Thursday, February 06, 2014 --- Mark 9
Friday, February 07, 2014 --- Mark 10
Saturday, February 08, 2014 --- Mark 11
Sunday, February 09, 2014 --- Mark 12
Monday, February 10, 2014 --- Mark 13
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 --- Mark 14
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 --- Mark 15
Thursday, February 13, 2014 --- Mark 16
Friday, February 14, 2014 --- Luke 1
Saturday, February 15, 2014 --- Luke 2
Sunday, February 16, 2014 --- Luke 3
Monday, February 17, 2014 --- Luke 4
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 --- Luke 5
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 --- Luke 6
Thursday, February 20, 2014 --- Luke 7
Friday, February 21, 2014 --- Luke 8
Saturday, February 22, 2014 --- Luke 9
Sunday, February 23, 2014 --- Luke 10
Monday, February 24, 2014 --- Luke 11
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 --- Luke 12
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 --- Luke 13
Thursday, February 27, 2014 --- Luke 14
Friday, February 28, 2014 --- Luke 15

Saturday, March 01, 2014 --- Luke 16
Sunday, March 02, 2014 --- Luke 17
Monday, March 03, 2014 --- Luke 18
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 --- Luke 19
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 --- Luke 20
Thursday, March 06, 2014 --- Luke 21
Friday, March 07, 2014 --- Luke 22
Saturday, March 08, 2014 --- Luke 23
Sunday, March 09, 2014 --- Luke 24
Monday, March 10, 2014 --- John 1
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 --- John 2
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 --- John 3
Thursday, March 13, 2014 --- John 4
Friday, March 14, 2014 --- John 5
Saturday, March 15, 2014 --- John 6
Sunday, March 16, 2014 --- John 7
Monday, March 17, 2014 --- John 8
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 --- John 9
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 --- John 10
Thursday, March 20, 2014 --- John 11
Friday, March 21, 2014 --- John 12
Saturday, March 22, 2014 --- John 13
Sunday, March 23, 2014 --- John 14
Monday, March 24, 2014 --- John 15
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 --- John 16
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 --- John 17
Thursday, March 27, 2014 --- John 18
Friday, March 28, 2014 --- John 19
Saturday, March 29, 2014 --- John 20
Sunday, March 30, 2014 --- John 21
Monday, March 31, 2014 --- Acts 1

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 --- Matthew 1
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 --- Matthew 2
Thursday, April 03, 2014 --- Matthew 3
Friday, April 04, 2014 --- Matthew 4
Saturday, April 05, 2014 --- Matthew 5
Sunday, April 06, 2014 --- Matthew 6
Monday, April 07, 2014 --- Matthew 7
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 --- Matthew 8
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 --- Matthew 9
Thursday, April 10, 2014 --- Matthew 10
Friday, April 11, 2014 --- Matthew 11
Saturday, April 12, 2014 --- Matthew 12
Sunday, April 13, 2014 --- Matthew 13
Monday, April 14, 2014 --- Matthew 14
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 --- Matthew 15
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 --- Matthew 16
Thursday, April 17, 2014 --- Matthew 17
Friday, April 18, 2014 --- Matthew 18
Saturday, April 19, 2014 --- Matthew 19
Sunday, April 20, 2014 --- Matthew 20
Monday, April 21, 2014 --- Matthew 21
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 --- Matthew 22
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 --- Matthew 23
Thursday, April 24, 2014 --- Matthew 24
Friday, April 25, 2014 --- Matthew 25
Saturday, April 26, 2014 --- Matthew 26
Sunday, April 27, 2014 --- Matthew 27
Monday, April 28, 2014 --- Matthew 28
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 --- Mark 1
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 --- Mark 2

Thursday, May 01, 2014 --- Mark 3
Friday, May 02, 2014 --- Mark 4
Saturday, May 03, 2014 --- Mark 5
Sunday, May 04, 2014 --- Mark 6
Monday, May 05, 2014 --- Mark 7
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 --- Mark 8
Wednesday, May 07, 2014 --- Mark 9
Thursday, May 08, 2014 --- Mark 10
Friday, May 09, 2014 --- Mark 11
Saturday, May 10, 2014 --- Mark 12
Sunday, May 11, 2014 --- Mark 13
Monday, May 12, 2014 --- Mark 14
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 --- Mark 15
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 --- Mark 16
Thursday, May 15, 2014 --- Luke 1
Friday, May 16, 2014 --- Luke 2
Saturday, May 17, 2014 --- Luke 3
Sunday, May 18, 2014 --- Luke 4
Monday, May 19, 2014 --- Luke 5
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 --- Luke 6
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 --- Luke 7
Thursday, May 22, 2014 --- Luke 8
Friday, May 23, 2014 --- Luke 9
Saturday, May 24, 2014 --- Luke 10
Sunday, May 25, 2014 --- Luke 11
Monday, May 26, 2014 --- Luke 12
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 --- Luke 13
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 --- Luke 14
Thursday, May 29, 2014 --- Luke 15
Friday, May 30, 2014 --- Luke 16
Saturday, May 31, 2014 --- Luke 17

Sunday, June 01, 2014 --- Luke 18
Monday, June 02, 2014 --- Luke 19
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 --- Luke 20
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 --- Luke 21
Thursday, June 05, 2014 --- Luke 22
Friday, June 06, 2014 --- Luke 23
Saturday, June 07, 2014 --- Luke 24
Sunday, June 08, 2014 --- John 1
Monday, June 09, 2014 --- John 2
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 --- John 3
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 --- John 4
Thursday, June 12, 2014 --- John 5
Friday, June 13, 2014 --- John 6
Saturday, June 14, 2014 --- John 7
Sunday, June 15, 2014 --- John 8
Monday, June 16, 2014 --- John 9
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 --- John 10
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 --- John 11
Thursday, June 19, 2014 --- John 12
Friday, June 20, 2014 --- John 13
Saturday, June 21, 2014 --- John 14
Sunday, June 22, 2014 --- John 15
Monday, June 23, 2014 --- John 16
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 --- John 17
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 --- John 18
Thursday, June 26, 2014 --- John 19
Friday, June 27, 2014 --- John 20
Saturday, June 28, 2014 --- John 21
Sunday, June 29, 2014 --- Acts 1
Monday, June 30, 2014 --- Revelation 1

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 --- Revelation 2
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 --- Revelation 3
Thursday, July 03, 2014 --- Matthew 1
Friday, July 04, 2014 --- Matthew 2
Saturday, July 05, 2014 --- Matthew 3
Sunday, July 06, 2014 --- Matthew 4
Monday, July 07, 2014 --- Matthew 5
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 --- Matthew 6
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 --- Matthew 7
Thursday, July 10, 2014 --- Matthew 8
Friday, July 11, 2014 --- Matthew 9
Saturday, July 12, 2014 --- Matthew 10
Sunday, July 13, 2014 --- Matthew 11
Monday, July 14, 2014 --- Matthew 12
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 --- Matthew 13
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 --- Matthew 14
Thursday, July 17, 2014 --- Matthew 15
Friday, July 18, 2014 --- Matthew 16
Saturday, July 19, 2014 --- Matthew 17
Sunday, July 20, 2014 --- Matthew 18
Monday, July 21, 2014 --- Matthew 19
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 --- Matthew 20
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 --- Matthew 21
Thursday, July 24, 2014 --- Matthew 22
Friday, July 25, 2014 --- Matthew 23
Saturday, July 26, 2014 --- Matthew 24
Sunday, July 27, 2014 --- Matthew 25
Monday, July 28, 2014 --- Matthew 26
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 --- Matthew 27
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 --- Matthew 28
Thursday, July 31, 2014 --- Mark 1

Friday, August 01, 2014 --- Mark 2
Saturday, August 02, 2014 --- Mark 3
Sunday, August 03, 2014 --- Mark 4
Monday, August 04, 2014 --- Mark 5
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 --- Mark 6
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 --- Mark 7
Thursday, August 07, 2014 --- Mark 8
Friday, August 08, 2014 --- Mark 9
Saturday, August 09, 2014 --- Mark 10
Sunday, August 10, 2014 --- Mark 11
Monday, August 11, 2014 --- Mark 12
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 --- Mark 13
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 --- Mark 14
Thursday, August 14, 2014 --- Mark 15
Friday, August 15, 2014 --- Mark 16
Saturday, August 16, 2014 --- Luke 1
Sunday, August 17, 2014 --- Luke 2
Monday, August 18, 2014 --- Luke 3
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 --- Luke 4
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 --- Luke 5
Thursday, August 21, 2014 --- Luke 6
Friday, August 22, 2014 --- Luke 7
Saturday, August 23, 2014 --- Luke 8
Sunday, August 24, 2014 --- Luke 9
Monday, August 25, 2014 --- Luke 10
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 --- Luke 11
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 --- Luke 12
Thursday, August 28, 2014 --- Luke 13
Friday, August 29, 2014 --- Luke 14
Saturday, August 30, 2014 --- Luke 15
Sunday, August 31, 2014 --- Luke 16

Monday, September 01, 2014 --- Luke 17
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 --- Luke 18
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 --- Luke 19
Thursday, September 04, 2014 --- Luke 20
Friday, September 05, 2014 --- Luke 21
Saturday, September 06, 2014 --- Luke 22
Sunday, September 07, 2014 --- Luke 23
Monday, September 08, 2014 --- Luke 24
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 --- John 1
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 --- John 2
Thursday, September 11, 2014 --- John 3
Friday, September 12, 2014 --- John 4
Saturday, September 13, 2014 --- John 5
Sunday, September 14, 2014 --- John 6
Monday, September 15, 2014 --- John 7
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 --- John 8
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 --- John 9
Thursday, September 18, 2014 --- John 10
Friday, September 19, 2014 --- John 11
Saturday, September 20, 2014 --- John 12
Sunday, September 21, 2014 --- John 13
Monday, September 22, 2014 --- John 14
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 --- John 15
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 --- John 16
Thursday, September 25, 2014 --- John 17
Friday, September 26, 2014 --- John 18
Saturday, September 27, 2014 --- John 19
Sunday, September 28, 2014 --- John 20
Monday, September 29, 2014 --- John 21
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 --- Revelation 1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 --- Revelation 2
Thursday, October 02, 2014 --- Revelation 3
Friday, October 03, 2014 --- Matthew 1
Saturday, October 04, 2014 --- Matthew 2
Sunday, October 05, 2014 --- Matthew 3
Monday, October 06, 2014 --- Matthew 4
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 --- Matthew 5
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 --- Matthew 6
Thursday, October 09, 2014 --- Matthew 7
Friday, October 10, 2014 --- Matthew 8
Saturday, October 11, 2014 --- Matthew 9
Sunday, October 12, 2014 --- Matthew 10
Monday, October 13, 2014 --- Matthew 11
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 --- Matthew 12
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 --- Matthew 13
Thursday, October 16, 2014 --- Matthew 14
Friday, October 17, 2014 --- Matthew 15
Saturday, October 18, 2014 --- Matthew 16
Sunday, October 19, 2014 --- Matthew 17
Monday, October 20, 2014 --- Matthew 18
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 --- Matthew 19
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 --- Matthew 20
Thursday, October 23, 2014 --- Matthew 21
Friday, October 24, 2014 --- Matthew 22
Saturday, October 25, 2014 --- Matthew 23
Sunday, October 26, 2014 --- Matthew 24
Monday, October 27, 2014 --- Matthew 25
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 --- Matthew 26
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 --- Matthew 27
Thursday, October 30, 2014 --- Matthew 28
Friday, October 31, 2014 --- Mark 1

Saturday, November 01, 2014 --- Mark 2
Sunday, November 02, 2014 --- Mark 3
Monday, November 03, 2014 --- Mark 4
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 --- Mark 5
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 --- Mark 6
Thursday, November 06, 2014 --- Mark 7
Friday, November 07, 2014 --- Mark 8
Saturday, November 08, 2014 --- Mark 9
Sunday, November 09, 2014 --- Mark 10
Monday, November 10, 2014 --- Mark 11
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 --- Mark 12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 --- Mark 13
Thursday, November 13, 2014 --- Mark 14
Friday, November 14, 2014 --- Mark 15
Saturday, November 15, 2014 --- Mark 16
Sunday, November 16, 2014 --- Luke 1
Monday, November 17, 2014 --- Luke 2
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 --- Luke 3
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 --- Luke 4
Thursday, November 20, 2014 --- Luke 5
Friday, November 21, 2014 --- Luke 6
Saturday, November 22, 2014 --- Luke 7
Sunday, November 23, 2014 --- Luke 8
Monday, November 24, 2014 --- Luke 9
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 --- Luke 10
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 --- Luke 11
Thursday, November 27, 2014 --- Luke 12
Friday, November 28, 2014 --- Luke 13
Saturday, November 29, 2014 --- Luke 14
Sunday, November 30, 2014 --- Luke 15

Monday, December 01, 2014 --- Luke 16
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 --- Luke 17
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 --- Luke 18
Thursday, December 04, 2014 --- Luke 19
Friday, December 05, 2014 --- Luke 20
Saturday, December 06, 2014 --- Luke 21
Sunday, December 07, 2014 --- Luke 22
Monday, December 08, 2014 --- Luke 23
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 --- Luke 24
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 --- John 1
Thursday, December 11, 2014 --- John 2
Friday, December 12, 2014 --- John 3
Saturday, December 13, 2014 --- John 4
Sunday, December 14, 2014 --- John 5
Monday, December 15, 2014 --- John 6
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 --- John 7
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 --- John 8
Thursday, December 18, 2014 --- John 9
Friday, December 19, 2014 --- John 10
Saturday, December 20, 2014 --- John 11
Sunday, December 21, 2014 --- John 12
Monday, December 22, 2014 --- John 13
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 --- John 14
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 --- John 15
Friday, December 26, 2014 --- John 16
Saturday, December 27, 2014 --- John 17
Sunday, December 28, 2014 --- John 18
Monday, December 29, 2014 --- John 19
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 --- John 20
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 --- John 21


Enter your email address to receive this Bible reading plan by email each day:

Your email address will never be shared with anyone else.
Easily un-subscribe with one click anytime you wish.


We offer other plans, translations, and languages.

web@BiblePlan.org            www.BiblePlan.org