Bible Reading Plan -- The Words of Jesus

Espaņol

Read the Espaņol New Testament Gospels 4 times in a year.
Includes Acts 1 and Revelation 1-3.
Read one chapter each day.
Skips Christmas.

Jan - Feb - Mar - Apr - May - June - July - Aug - Sep - Oct - Nov - Dec

Thursday, January 01, 2015 --- Matthew 1
Friday, January 02, 2015 --- Matthew 2
Saturday, January 03, 2015 --- Matthew 3
Sunday, January 04, 2015 --- Matthew 4
Monday, January 05, 2015 --- Matthew 5
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 --- Matthew 6
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 --- Matthew 7
Thursday, January 08, 2015 --- Matthew 8
Friday, January 09, 2015 --- Matthew 9
Saturday, January 10, 2015 --- Matthew 10
Sunday, January 11, 2015 --- Matthew 11
Monday, January 12, 2015 --- Matthew 12
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 --- Matthew 13
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 --- Matthew 14
Thursday, January 15, 2015 --- Matthew 15
Friday, January 16, 2015 --- Matthew 16
Saturday, January 17, 2015 --- Matthew 17
Sunday, January 18, 2015 --- Matthew 18
Monday, January 19, 2015 --- Matthew 19
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 --- Matthew 20
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 --- Matthew 21
Thursday, January 22, 2015 --- Matthew 22
Friday, January 23, 2015 --- Matthew 23
Saturday, January 24, 2015 --- Matthew 24
Sunday, January 25, 2015 --- Matthew 25
Monday, January 26, 2015 --- Matthew 26
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 --- Matthew 27
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 --- Matthew 28
Thursday, January 29, 2015 --- Mark 1
Friday, January 30, 2015 --- Mark 2
Saturday, January 31, 2015 --- Mark 3

Sunday, February 01, 2015 --- Mark 4
Monday, February 02, 2015 --- Mark 5
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 --- Mark 6
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 --- Mark 7
Thursday, February 05, 2015 --- Mark 8
Friday, February 06, 2015 --- Mark 9
Saturday, February 07, 2015 --- Mark 10
Sunday, February 08, 2015 --- Mark 11
Monday, February 09, 2015 --- Mark 12
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 --- Mark 13
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 --- Mark 14
Thursday, February 12, 2015 --- Mark 15
Friday, February 13, 2015 --- Mark 16
Saturday, February 14, 2015 --- Luke 1
Sunday, February 15, 2015 --- Luke 2
Monday, February 16, 2015 --- Luke 3
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 --- Luke 4
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 --- Luke 5
Thursday, February 19, 2015 --- Luke 6
Friday, February 20, 2015 --- Luke 7
Saturday, February 21, 2015 --- Luke 8
Sunday, February 22, 2015 --- Luke 9
Monday, February 23, 2015 --- Luke 10
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 --- Luke 11
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 --- Luke 12
Thursday, February 26, 2015 --- Luke 13
Friday, February 27, 2015 --- Luke 14
Saturday, February 28, 2015 --- Luke 15

Sunday, March 01, 2015 --- Luke 16
Monday, March 02, 2015 --- Luke 17
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 --- Luke 18
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 --- Luke 19
Thursday, March 05, 2015 --- Luke 20
Friday, March 06, 2015 --- Luke 21
Saturday, March 07, 2015 --- Luke 22
Sunday, March 08, 2015 --- Luke 23
Monday, March 09, 2015 --- Luke 24
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 --- John 1
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 --- John 2
Thursday, March 12, 2015 --- John 3
Friday, March 13, 2015 --- John 4
Saturday, March 14, 2015 --- John 5
Sunday, March 15, 2015 --- John 6
Monday, March 16, 2015 --- John 7
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 --- John 8
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 --- John 9
Thursday, March 19, 2015 --- John 10
Friday, March 20, 2015 --- John 11
Saturday, March 21, 2015 --- John 12
Sunday, March 22, 2015 --- John 13
Monday, March 23, 2015 --- John 14
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 --- John 15
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 --- John 16
Thursday, March 26, 2015 --- John 17
Friday, March 27, 2015 --- John 18
Saturday, March 28, 2015 --- John 19
Sunday, March 29, 2015 --- John 20
Monday, March 30, 2015 --- John 21
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 --- Acts 1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 --- Matthew 1
Thursday, April 02, 2015 --- Matthew 2
Friday, April 03, 2015 --- Matthew 3
Saturday, April 04, 2015 --- Matthew 4
Sunday, April 05, 2015 --- Matthew 5
Monday, April 06, 2015 --- Matthew 6
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 --- Matthew 7
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 --- Matthew 8
Thursday, April 09, 2015 --- Matthew 9
Friday, April 10, 2015 --- Matthew 10
Saturday, April 11, 2015 --- Matthew 11
Sunday, April 12, 2015 --- Matthew 12
Monday, April 13, 2015 --- Matthew 13
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 --- Matthew 14
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 --- Matthew 15
Thursday, April 16, 2015 --- Matthew 16
Friday, April 17, 2015 --- Matthew 17
Saturday, April 18, 2015 --- Matthew 18
Sunday, April 19, 2015 --- Matthew 19
Monday, April 20, 2015 --- Matthew 20
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 --- Matthew 21
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 --- Matthew 22
Thursday, April 23, 2015 --- Matthew 23
Friday, April 24, 2015 --- Matthew 24
Saturday, April 25, 2015 --- Matthew 25
Sunday, April 26, 2015 --- Matthew 26
Monday, April 27, 2015 --- Matthew 27
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 --- Matthew 28
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 --- Mark 1
Thursday, April 30, 2015 --- Mark 2

Friday, May 01, 2015 --- Mark 3
Saturday, May 02, 2015 --- Mark 4
Sunday, May 03, 2015 --- Mark 5
Monday, May 04, 2015 --- Mark 6
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 --- Mark 7
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 --- Mark 8
Thursday, May 07, 2015 --- Mark 9
Friday, May 08, 2015 --- Mark 10
Saturday, May 09, 2015 --- Mark 11
Sunday, May 10, 2015 --- Mark 12
Monday, May 11, 2015 --- Mark 13
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 --- Mark 14
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 --- Mark 15
Thursday, May 14, 2015 --- Mark 16
Friday, May 15, 2015 --- Luke 1
Saturday, May 16, 2015 --- Luke 2
Sunday, May 17, 2015 --- Luke 3
Monday, May 18, 2015 --- Luke 4
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 --- Luke 5
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 --- Luke 6
Thursday, May 21, 2015 --- Luke 7
Friday, May 22, 2015 --- Luke 8
Saturday, May 23, 2015 --- Luke 9
Sunday, May 24, 2015 --- Luke 10
Monday, May 25, 2015 --- Luke 11
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 --- Luke 12
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 --- Luke 13
Thursday, May 28, 2015 --- Luke 14
Friday, May 29, 2015 --- Luke 15
Saturday, May 30, 2015 --- Luke 16
Sunday, May 31, 2015 --- Luke 17

Monday, June 01, 2015 --- Luke 18
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 --- Luke 19
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 --- Luke 20
Thursday, June 04, 2015 --- Luke 21
Friday, June 05, 2015 --- Luke 22
Saturday, June 06, 2015 --- Luke 23
Sunday, June 07, 2015 --- Luke 24
Monday, June 08, 2015 --- John 1
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 --- John 2
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 --- John 3
Thursday, June 11, 2015 --- John 4
Friday, June 12, 2015 --- John 5
Saturday, June 13, 2015 --- John 6
Sunday, June 14, 2015 --- John 7
Monday, June 15, 2015 --- John 8
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 --- John 9
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 --- John 10
Thursday, June 18, 2015 --- John 11
Friday, June 19, 2015 --- John 12
Saturday, June 20, 2015 --- John 13
Sunday, June 21, 2015 --- John 14
Monday, June 22, 2015 --- John 15
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 --- John 16
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 --- John 17
Thursday, June 25, 2015 --- John 18
Friday, June 26, 2015 --- John 19
Saturday, June 27, 2015 --- John 20
Sunday, June 28, 2015 --- John 21
Monday, June 29, 2015 --- Acts 1
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 --- Revelation 1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015 --- Revelation 2
Thursday, July 02, 2015 --- Revelation 3
Friday, July 03, 2015 --- Matthew 1
Saturday, July 04, 2015 --- Matthew 2
Sunday, July 05, 2015 --- Matthew 3
Monday, July 06, 2015 --- Matthew 4
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 --- Matthew 5
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 --- Matthew 6
Thursday, July 09, 2015 --- Matthew 7
Friday, July 10, 2015 --- Matthew 8
Saturday, July 11, 2015 --- Matthew 9
Sunday, July 12, 2015 --- Matthew 10
Monday, July 13, 2015 --- Matthew 11
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 --- Matthew 12
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 --- Matthew 13
Thursday, July 16, 2015 --- Matthew 14
Friday, July 17, 2015 --- Matthew 15
Saturday, July 18, 2015 --- Matthew 16
Sunday, July 19, 2015 --- Matthew 17
Monday, July 20, 2015 --- Matthew 18
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 --- Matthew 19
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 --- Matthew 20
Thursday, July 23, 2015 --- Matthew 21
Friday, July 24, 2015 --- Matthew 22
Saturday, July 25, 2015 --- Matthew 23
Sunday, July 26, 2015 --- Matthew 24
Monday, July 27, 2015 --- Matthew 25
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 --- Matthew 26
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 --- Matthew 27
Thursday, July 30, 2015 --- Matthew 28
Friday, July 31, 2015 --- Mark 1

Saturday, August 01, 2015 --- Mark 2
Sunday, August 02, 2015 --- Mark 3
Monday, August 03, 2015 --- Mark 4
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 --- Mark 5
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 --- Mark 6
Thursday, August 06, 2015 --- Mark 7
Friday, August 07, 2015 --- Mark 8
Saturday, August 08, 2015 --- Mark 9
Sunday, August 09, 2015 --- Mark 10
Monday, August 10, 2015 --- Mark 11
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 --- Mark 12
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 --- Mark 13
Thursday, August 13, 2015 --- Mark 14
Friday, August 14, 2015 --- Mark 15
Saturday, August 15, 2015 --- Mark 16
Sunday, August 16, 2015 --- Luke 1
Monday, August 17, 2015 --- Luke 2
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 --- Luke 3
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 --- Luke 4
Thursday, August 20, 2015 --- Luke 5
Friday, August 21, 2015 --- Luke 6
Saturday, August 22, 2015 --- Luke 7
Sunday, August 23, 2015 --- Luke 8
Monday, August 24, 2015 --- Luke 9
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 --- Luke 10
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 --- Luke 11
Thursday, August 27, 2015 --- Luke 12
Friday, August 28, 2015 --- Luke 13
Saturday, August 29, 2015 --- Luke 14
Sunday, August 30, 2015 --- Luke 15
Monday, August 31, 2015 --- Luke 16

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 --- Luke 17
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 --- Luke 18
Thursday, September 03, 2015 --- Luke 19
Friday, September 04, 2015 --- Luke 20
Saturday, September 05, 2015 --- Luke 21
Sunday, September 06, 2015 --- Luke 22
Monday, September 07, 2015 --- Luke 23
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 --- Luke 24
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 --- John 1
Thursday, September 10, 2015 --- John 2
Friday, September 11, 2015 --- John 3
Saturday, September 12, 2015 --- John 4
Sunday, September 13, 2015 --- John 5
Monday, September 14, 2015 --- John 6
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 --- John 7
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 --- John 8
Thursday, September 17, 2015 --- John 9
Friday, September 18, 2015 --- John 10
Saturday, September 19, 2015 --- John 11
Sunday, September 20, 2015 --- John 12
Monday, September 21, 2015 --- John 13
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 --- John 14
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 --- John 15
Thursday, September 24, 2015 --- John 16
Friday, September 25, 2015 --- John 17
Saturday, September 26, 2015 --- John 18
Sunday, September 27, 2015 --- John 19
Monday, September 28, 2015 --- John 20
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 --- John 21
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 --- Revelation 1

Thursday, October 01, 2015 --- Revelation 2
Friday, October 02, 2015 --- Revelation 3
Saturday, October 03, 2015 --- Matthew 1
Sunday, October 04, 2015 --- Matthew 2
Monday, October 05, 2015 --- Matthew 3
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 --- Matthew 4
Wednesday, October 07, 2015 --- Matthew 5
Thursday, October 08, 2015 --- Matthew 6
Friday, October 09, 2015 --- Matthew 7
Saturday, October 10, 2015 --- Matthew 8
Sunday, October 11, 2015 --- Matthew 9
Monday, October 12, 2015 --- Matthew 10
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 --- Matthew 11
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 --- Matthew 12
Thursday, October 15, 2015 --- Matthew 13
Friday, October 16, 2015 --- Matthew 14
Saturday, October 17, 2015 --- Matthew 15
Sunday, October 18, 2015 --- Matthew 16
Monday, October 19, 2015 --- Matthew 17
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 --- Matthew 18
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 --- Matthew 19
Thursday, October 22, 2015 --- Matthew 20
Friday, October 23, 2015 --- Matthew 21
Saturday, October 24, 2015 --- Matthew 22
Sunday, October 25, 2015 --- Matthew 23
Monday, October 26, 2015 --- Matthew 24
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 --- Matthew 25
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 --- Matthew 26
Thursday, October 29, 2015 --- Matthew 27
Friday, October 30, 2015 --- Matthew 28
Saturday, October 31, 2015 --- Mark 1

Sunday, November 01, 2015 --- Mark 2
Monday, November 02, 2015 --- Mark 3
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 --- Mark 4
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 --- Mark 5
Thursday, November 05, 2015 --- Mark 6
Friday, November 06, 2015 --- Mark 7
Saturday, November 07, 2015 --- Mark 8
Sunday, November 08, 2015 --- Mark 9
Monday, November 09, 2015 --- Mark 10
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 --- Mark 11
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 --- Mark 12
Thursday, November 12, 2015 --- Mark 13
Friday, November 13, 2015 --- Mark 14
Saturday, November 14, 2015 --- Mark 15
Sunday, November 15, 2015 --- Mark 16
Monday, November 16, 2015 --- Luke 1
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 --- Luke 2
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 --- Luke 3
Thursday, November 19, 2015 --- Luke 4
Friday, November 20, 2015 --- Luke 5
Saturday, November 21, 2015 --- Luke 6
Sunday, November 22, 2015 --- Luke 7
Monday, November 23, 2015 --- Luke 8
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 --- Luke 9
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 --- Luke 10
Thursday, November 26, 2015 --- Luke 11
Friday, November 27, 2015 --- Luke 12
Saturday, November 28, 2015 --- Luke 13
Sunday, November 29, 2015 --- Luke 14
Monday, November 30, 2015 --- Luke 15

Tuesday, December 01, 2015 --- Luke 16
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 --- Luke 17
Thursday, December 03, 2015 --- Luke 18
Friday, December 04, 2015 --- Luke 19
Saturday, December 05, 2015 --- Luke 20
Sunday, December 06, 2015 --- Luke 21
Monday, December 07, 2015 --- Luke 22
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 --- Luke 23
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 --- Luke 24
Thursday, December 10, 2015 --- John 1
Friday, December 11, 2015 --- John 2
Saturday, December 12, 2015 --- John 3
Sunday, December 13, 2015 --- John 4
Monday, December 14, 2015 --- John 5
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 --- John 6
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 --- John 7
Thursday, December 17, 2015 --- John 8
Friday, December 18, 2015 --- John 9
Saturday, December 19, 2015 --- John 10
Sunday, December 20, 2015 --- John 11
Monday, December 21, 2015 --- John 12
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 --- John 13
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 --- John 14
Thursday, December 24, 2015 --- John 15
Saturday, December 26, 2015 --- John 16
Sunday, December 27, 2015 --- John 17
Monday, December 28, 2015 --- John 18
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 --- John 19
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 --- John 20
Thursday, December 31, 2015 --- John 21


Enter your email address to receive this Bible reading plan by email each day:

Your email address will never be shared with anyone else.
Easily un-subscribe with one click anytime you wish.


We offer other plans, translations, and languages.

web@BiblePlan.org            www.BiblePlan.org